The Relaxing Hotels > Группа Relaxing Hotels предлагает широкий спектр отелей и апартаментов в Риме


 
Special Offers
The Relaxing Hotels Rome
Special Offers
Relaxing Hotels – это отели, расположенные в исторических палаццо в центре Рима
размещение в гостинице:
комнаты
ночью
взрослые
ребенок
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi
Hotel Valle
Colosseo Studio Suites
Residenza Monti
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi
Hotel Valle
Colosseo Studio Suites
Residenza Monti
ANTICO PALAZZO ROSPIGLIOSI

Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi – это 4-х звездочный отель, расположенный в историческом палаццо в центре Рима. Это здание было построено в 1585 году и когда-то было местом жительства Джулио Роспильози, ставшим папой Клементом IX в 1667 году. Сегодня здесь расположен роскошный отель, а само здание было полностью отреставрировано.

HOTEL VALLE

Hotel Valle – это 3-х звездочный отель в центре Рима, который находится неподалеку от самых главных достопримечательностей Вечного города. Отель был недавно полностью отремонтирован, чтобы гарантировать своим гостям комфорт и высокий уровень обслуживания. Hotel Valle является отличным соотношением цены и качества!

COLOSSEO STUDIO SUITES

Colosseo Suites – это серия 4-х звездочных сьютов и апартаментов в центре Рима рядом с Императорскими форумами и Колизеем. Это идеальное решение для тех, кто хочет задержаться в Риме подольше. Апартаменты и сьюты являются частью группы Relaxing Hotels с 2005 года.

RESIDENZA MONTI

Residenza Monti – это звездочные апартаменты на Via dei Serpenti всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от Колизея и Римских форумов! Идеальное решение для тех, кто хочет сэкономить на проживании, не отказывая себе в качестве.

 
Сайт разработан и поддерживается: Fisheyes Ltd - Copyright © The Relaxing Hotels Рим

The Relaxing Hotels > The Relaxing Hotels in Rome group offers an assortment of hotels and self-catering apartment accommodation in Rome


 
Special Offers
The Relaxing Hotels Rome
Events
The Relaxing Hotels are an intimate privately owned star city hotel and residence located between legend and history...
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi
Hotel Valle
Colosseo Studio Suites
Residenza Monti
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi
Hotel Valle
Colosseo Studio Suites
Residenza Monti
ANTICO PALAZZO ROSPIGLIOSI

The Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi is an intimate, privately owned superior 4 star city center hotel located between legend and history. Constructed in 1585 this historic building was once home to Giulio Rospigliosi who became Pope Clement IX in 1667. Now a luxury hotel the building has been completely renovated and restored to it's former glory.

HOTEL VALLE

The Hotel Valle is a 3 star city center hotel located within easy walking distance of all of Rome's most important attractions. Recently renovated to maintain the high standards for which it has become renowned the Hotel Valle offers excellent value for money accommodation in Rome.

COLOSSEO STUDIO SUITES

The Colosseo Suites are a collection of 4 star suites and apartment style accommodation situated at the Imperial Forum and Coliseum. Available for longer stays the suites are a welcome addition to the Relaxing Hotels having joined the group in 2005.

RESIDENZA MONTI

Residenza Monti superb self-catering apartment style accommodation in the via Dei Serpenti only 5 minutes walk from the main attractions of Imperial Rome including the Colosseum and Imperial Roman Forum. Excellent value for money apartments fully equipped with all modern conveniences.

 
Site designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd - Privacy - Copyright © The Relaxing Hotels Rome